NET PROFIT
—
SAR
💰 Net Profit
= Revenue − Variable Costs − Ad Spend − Fixed Costs
MARGIN
—
of revenue
📊 Profit Margin
= Net Profit ÷ Revenue × 100
ROAS
—
return on ad spend
📈 ROAS — Return on Ad Spend
= Revenue ÷ Ad Spend
STATUS
—
No orders
🏁 Business Status
Based on Net Profit vs Break-even